“Me Estás Matando Susana” starring Latino heartthrob Gael García Bernal! (February 24th – March 9th)

Home » CINEMA, DIGITAL GYM BLOG, EVENTS, EVENTS, SLIDER » “Me Estás Matando Susana” starring Latino heartthrob Gael García Bernal! (February 24th – March 9th)

on February 24th - March 9th

“Me Estás Matando Susana” starring Latino heartthrob Gael García Bernal! (February 24th – March 9th)

Pin It

Gael García Bernal stars in this romantic comedy about a struggling actor who decides to track down his wife after she unexpectedly leaves him without warning.

 

Eligio (Gael García Bernal), a fun-loving, charismatic actor wakes up one morning to realize that his wife Susana (Veronica Echegui) has left him without a word or warning. After he discovers she has enrolled in a writer’s workshop in Iowa, he decides to show up without warning, hoping to win her back.

 

Critic Quotes:

“A cleverly effective comedy…” – Time Out Mexico

“Sneider’s brilliant adaptation of Ciudades Desiertas shines because of its good comedy timing and wonderful cast chemistry.” – Letras Libres

 

 

Director: Roberto Sneider

Runtime: 102 minutes

Rating: UR

Country: Mexico / USA

Language: English; Spanish w/ English subtitles

 

Showtimes:

Friday, February 24: 11:00AM, 3:10, 7:15

Saturday, February 25: 10:30AM, 2:40, 6:50

Sunday, February 26: 10:50AM, 7:30, 9:40

Monday, February 27: 1:00, 5:00

Tuesday, February 28: 1:00, 5:10

Wednesday, March 1: 11:00AM, 3:10, 7:15

Thursday, March 2: 11:00AM, 3:10, 7:15

Friday, March 3: 2:50, 6:55

Saturday, March 4: 11:00AM, 8:50

Sunday, March 5: 12:45, 8:50

Monday, March 6: 11:00AM, 5:00

Tuesday, March 7: 2:50, 8:40

Wednesday, March 8: 12:45

Thursday, March 9: 11:00AM, 6:55

 

FILM TICKETS:

$11 General Admission / $8.50 Students & Seniors / $7.50 Members. Tickets available at box office or online:

Buy Movie Tickets

Only at Digital Gym CINEMA in North Park.

2921 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92104.

(Off 805 Freeway on corner of 30th Street and El Cajon Blvd.)

CINEMA INFO:

info@mediaartscenter.org / 619-230-1938

Related Posts

Comments are closed.

« Previous

Scroll to top