Road Trip Dramedy ‘CAMINO A LA PAZ’ (December 9th – December 22th)

Home » CINEMA, DIGITAL GYM BLOG, EVENTS, EVENTS » Road Trip Dramedy ‘CAMINO A LA PAZ’ (December 9th – December 22th)

on December 9th – December 22th

Road Trip Dramedy ‘CAMINO A LA PAZ’ (December 9th – December 22th)

December 9, 2016
December 10, 2016
December 11, 2016
December 12, 2016
December 13, 2016
December 14, 2016
December 15, 2016
December 16, 2016
December 18, 2016
December 19, 2016
December 20, 2016
December 21, 2016

Rodrigo de la Serna (THE MOTORCYCLE DIARIES) stars in the heartwarming road trip dramedy about two mismatched individuals on a trip to La Paz.

 

An unemployed man (Rodrigo de la Serna) starts a private car service and takes an older man, Jalil, on a long distance journey from Buenos Aires to La Paz, Bolivia. The journey changes both of their lives in ways neither could have imagined.

 

 

 

Director: Francisco Varone

Runtime: 92 minutes

Rating: UR

Language: Spanish w/ English subtitles 

 

Showtimes:

Friday, December 9: No Showtimes

Saturday, December 10: 1:00, 7:20

Sunday, December 11: 3:30

Monday, December 12: 11:00AM, 5:00

Tuesday, December 13: 11:00AM, 3:00

Wednesday, December 14: 1:00, 7:20

Thursday, December 15: 11:00AM, 7:20

Friday, December 16: 3:15

Saturday, December 17: No Showtimes

Sunday, December 18: 3:15, 7:30

Monday, December 19: 11:00AM, 5:15

Tuesday, December 20: 3:15

Wednesday, December 21: 1:00, 5:15

Thursday, December 22: 3:15, 7:15

 

FILM TICKETS:

$11 General Admission / $8.50 Students & Seniors / $7.50 Members. Tickets available at box office or online:

Buy Movie Tickets

Only at Digital Gym CINEMA in North Park.

2921 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92104.

(Off 805 Freeway on corner of 30th Street and El Cajon Blvd.)

CINEMA INFO:

info@mediaartscenter.org / 619-230-1938

Related Posts

« Previous Next »

Scroll to top