El último traje (October 5 – October 18)

Home » CINEMA, DIGITAL GYM BLOG, EVENTS, LATINO FILM BLOG » El último traje (October 5 – October 18)

on (October 5 – October 11)

El último traje (October 5 – October 18)

October 5, 2018
October 6, 2018
October 7, 2018
October 8, 2018
October 9, 2018
October 10, 2018
October 11, 2018
October 12, 2018
October 13, 2018
October 14, 2018
October 15, 2018
October 16, 2018
October 17, 2018
October 18, 2018

The Audience Winner of the 25th Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival makes its triumphant return! In El último traje, an 88-year-old Jewish tailor named Abraham embarks on a long journey to try and find the man who saved him from certain death during the Holocaust.

 

“Bring a box full of tissues.” – Seattle Times

 

 

Runtime: 92 minutes

Rating: UR

Director: Pablo Solarz

Country: Argentina / Spain

Language: Spanish w/ English subtitles

 

Showtimes:

Friday, October 5: 11:00AM, 3:15, 7:30, 9:30

Saturday, October 6: 11:00AM, 3:15, 7:30, 9:30

Sunday, October 7: 1:15, 5:30, 9:45

Monday, October 8: 11:00AM, 3:15, 7:30

Tuesday, October 9: 1:45, 6:00

Wednesday, October 10: 1:15, 5:30, 9:45

Thursday, October 11: 11:00AM, 3:15, 7:30

Friday, October 12: 10:30AM, 10:45

Saturday, October 13:  3:40

Sunday, October 14: 10:00AM, 5:10

Monday, October 15: 1:05, 5:40

Tuesday, October 16: 3:35, 8:10

Wednesday, October 17: 1:05, 5:40

Thursday, October 18: 1:05, 5:40

Buy Movie Tickets

$11 General Admission / $8.50 Students & Seniors / $7.50 Members. Tickets available at box office or online.

 

Only at Digital Gym CINEMA San Diego!

 

CINEMA INFO

info@mediaartscenter.org / 619-230-1938

2921 El Cajon Blvd

San Diego, CA 92104

(Off 805 Freeway on corner of 30th Street and El Cajon Blvd)

Related Posts

« Previous Next »

Scroll to top