Museo (October 12 – October 25)

Home » CINEMA, DIGITAL GYM BLOG, EVENTS, EVENTS, LATINO FILM BLOG, SLIDER » Museo (October 12 – October 25)

on (October 12 – October 25)

Museo (October 12 – October 25)

October 12, 2018
October 13, 2018
October 14, 2018
October 15, 2018
October 16, 2018
October 17, 2018
October 18, 2018
October 19, 2018
October 20, 2018
October 21, 2018
October 22, 2018
October 23, 2018
October 24, 2018
October 25, 2018

Gael Garcia Bernal stars in MUSEO, Alonso Ruizpalacios’ (GÜEROS) new unforgettable heist thriller about two unlikely thieves who set out to steal cultural artifacts from Mexico’s iconic National Anthropology museum on Christmas Eve. Inspired by true events.

 

“An endlessly entertaining, challenging investigation of history that confirms Ruizpalacios’ status as the next big thing in Mexican cinema.” – The Playlist

 

“If you’re going to pick history’s pocket to tell a shaggy-dog story of distant fathers, weak sons and friendship so steadfast it can withstand even the bad weather of one’s worst ideas, you better do it with movements this deft and fingers this light.” – Variety

 

 

 

Runtime: 128 minutes

Rating: UR

Director: Alonso Ruizpalacios

Country: Mexico

Language: Spanish w/ English subtitles

 

Showtimes:

Friday, October 12: 12:30, 3:05, 5:40, 8:15

Saturday, October 13: 10:30AM, 1:05, 8:00, 10:35

Sunday, October 14: 12:00, 2:35, 7:10, 9:45

Monday, October 15: 10:30AM, 3:05, 7:40, 10:15

Tuesday, October 16: 10:30AM, 1:00, 5:35, 10:10

Wednesday, October 17: 10:30AM, 3:05, 7:40, 10:15

Thursday, October 18: 10:30AM, 3:05, 7:40, 10:15

Friday, October 19: 10:30AM, 5:15

Saturday, October 20: 10:30AM, 5:35

Sunday, October 21: 10:30AM

Monday, October 22: 10:30AM, 5:05

Tuesday, October 23: 10:30AM, 5:50

Wednesday, October 24: 10:30AM, 5:30

Thursday, October 25: 10:30AM

 

Buy Movie Tickets

$11 General Admission / $8.50 Students & Seniors / $7.50 Members. Tickets available at box office or online.

 

Only at Digital Gym CINEMA San Diego!

 

CINEMA INFO

info@mediaartscenter.org / 619-230-1938

2921 El Cajon Blvd

San Diego, CA 92104

(Off 805 Freeway on corner of 30th Street and El Cajon Blvd)

Related Posts

« Previous Next »

Scroll to top