Never Look Away (Werk ohne Autor) (March 29 – April 11)

Home » CINEMA, DIGITAL GYM BLOG, EVENTS, EVENTS, Featured » Never Look Away (Werk ohne Autor) (March 29 – April 11)

on March 29 – April 11

Never Look Away (Werk ohne Autor) (March 29 – April 11)

March 29, 2019
March 30, 2019
March 31, 2019
April 1, 2019
April 2, 2019
April 3, 2019
April 4, 2019
April 5, 2019
April 6, 2019
April 7, 2019
April 8, 2019
April 9, 2019
April 10, 2019
April 11, 2019

When two German art students fall in love, the girl’s father, who has a devastating secret, vows to end their relationship.

 

Nominated for two Academy Awards 2019 for Best Foreign and Best Cinematography.

Nominated for a Golden Globe 2019 for Best Foreign Language Film.

 

“There is horror and beauty in this film, and sometimes both at the same time…” – Toronto Star

“The title of “Never Look Away” is deliciously ironic: This is one of the most mesmerizing, compulsively watchable films in theaters right now.” – Washington Post

 

Runtime: 189 minutes

Year: 2018

Rating: R

Director: Florian Henckel von Donnersmarck

Country: Germany

Language: German w/ English subtitles

 

Showtimes:

Friday, March 29: 8:00

Saturday, March 30: 11:00AM, 5:15

Sunday, March 31: 1:35, 8:00

Monday, April 1:  11:00AM, 5:15

Tuesday, April 2: 1:35, 8:00

Wednesday, April 3:  11:00AM, 5:15

Thursday, April 4: 1:35, 8:00

Friday, April 5: 6:15

Saturday, April 6: 2:35

Sunday, April 7: 8:10

Monday, April 8: 10:00AM

Tuesday, April 9: 7:40

Wednesday, April 10: 2:35

Thursday, April 11: 7:40

 

Buy Movie Tickets

$11 General Admission / $8.50 Students & Seniors / $7.50 Members. Tickets available at box office or online.

 

Only at Digital Gym CINEMA San Diego!

 

CINEMA INFO

info@mediaartscenter.org / 619-230-1938

2921 El Cajon Blvd

San Diego, CA 92104

(Off 805 Freeway on corner of 30th Street and El Cajon Blvd)

Related Posts

« Previous Next »

Scroll to top