Skip to Content
Poster for The Zone of Interest
Watch trailer for The Zone of Interest Watch trailer

The Zone of Interest

Dates with showtimes for The Zone of Interest
  • Today, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 28
  • Thu, Feb 29
  • Fri, Mar 1
  • Sat, Mar 2
  • Wed, Mar 6
  1. 12:10 pm

Director: Jonathan Glazer Run Time: 105 min. Release Year: 2023

Starring: Christian Friedel, Daniel Holzberg, Medusa Knopf, Ralph Herforth, Sandra Hüller

This screening is co-presented by the Goethe-Institut Los Angeles & German Currents Kino San Diego.

Synopsis: In Jonathan Glazer’s new Oscar-nominated drama, the commandant of Auschwitz, Rudolf Höss, and his wife Hedwig, strive to build a dream life for their family in a house and garden next to the camp.

Showtimes:

Tuesday, February 27, 2024: No Shows

Wednesday, February 28, 2024: 1:00 (German Currents Screening) 

Thursday, February 29, 2024: 4:45

Friday, March 1, 2024: 9:05

Saturday, March 2, 2024: 9:05

Sunday, March 3, 2024: No Shows

Monday, March 4, 2024: No Shows

Tuesday, March 5, 2024: No Shows

Wednesday, March 6, 2024: 10:50am

Thursday, March 7, 2024: No Shows

Ticket Prices: $12 Regular / $10 Students & Seniors / $9 Members

Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r-vfg3KkV54 

Trailer

powered by Filmbot