Skip to Content
Poster for Ghostlight
Watch trailer for Ghostlight Watch trailer

Ghostlight

Dates with showtimes for Ghostlight
  • Fri, Jun 21
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sun, Jun 23
  • Mon, Jun 24
  • Tue, Jun 25
  • Wed, Jun 26
  • Thu, Jun 27

Director: Alex Thompson, Kelly O'Sullivan Run Time: 110 min. Rating: R Release Year: 2024

Starring: Dolly de Leon, Hanna Dworkin, Katherine Mallen Kupferer, Keith Kupferer, Tara Mallen

Synopsis: When melancholic construction worker named Dan finds himself drifting from his wife and daughter, he discovers community and purpose in a local theater’s production of Romeo and Juliet. As the drama onstage starts to mirror his own life, he and his family are forced to confront a personal loss.

Showtimes:
Friday, June 21, 2024: 7:00
Saturday, June 22, 2024: 4:30
Sunday, June 23, 2024: 11:50am
Monday, June 24, 2024: 4:40
Tuesday, June 25, 2024: 4:40
Wednesday, June 26, 2024: 12:50
Thursday, June 27, 2024: 7:00
Ticket Prices: $12 Regular / $10 Students & Seniors / $9 Members
Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R1TycuGX4Mw

Trailer

powered by Filmbot