Skip to Content
Poster for The Sweet East
Watch trailer for The Sweet East Watch trailer

The Sweet East

Dates with showtimes for The Sweet East
  • Today, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 29
  1. 2:25 pm

Director: Sean Price Williams Run Time: 104 min. Release Year: 2023

Starring: Ayo Edebiri, Earl Cave, Jeremy O. Harris, Simon Rex, Talia Ryder

Synopsis: A high school senior from South Carolina gets her first glimpse of the wider world, picturesque cities and woods of the Eastern seaboard on a class trip to Washington, D.C.

Critic Quotes: 

Showtimes:

Friday, February 16, 2024: 7:30

Saturday,February 17, 2024: 12:15

Sunday, February 18, 2024: 5:15

Monday, February 19, 2024: 11:30am

Tuesday, February 20, 2024: 4:40

Wednesday, February 21, 2024: 7:30

Thursday, February 22, 2024: No Shows

Friday, February 23, 2024: No Shows

Saturday, February 24, 2024: 3:00

Sunday, February 25, 2024: No Shows

Monday, February 26, 2024: 2:25

Tuesday, February 27, 2024: No Shows

Wednesday, February 28, 2024: No Shows

Thursday, February 29, 2024: 2:30

Ticket Prices: $12 Regular / $10 Students & Seniors / $9 Members

Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uh9H30cobyE

Trailer

powered by Filmbot