Skip to Content
Poster for The Taste of Things
Watch trailer for The Taste of Things Watch trailer

The Taste of Things

Dates with showtimes for The Taste of Things
  • Today, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 3
  • Tue, Mar 5
  1. 7:00 pm

Director: Tran Anh Hung Run Time: 135 min. Release Year: 2023 Language: French

Starring: Benoît Magimel, Emmanuel Salinger, Jan Hammenecker, Juliette Binoche, Patrick d'Assumçao

Synopsis: Set in France in 1889, the film follows the life of Dodin Bouffant as a chef living with his personal cook and lover Eugénie (Juliette Binoche). They share a long history of gastronomy and love but Eugénie refuses to marry Dodin, so the food lover decides to do something he has never done before: cook for her.

Showtimes:

Monday, February 26, 2024: 7:00

Tuesday, February 27, 2024: No Shows

Wednesday, February 28, 2024: No Shows

Thursday, February 29, 2024: 11:45am

Friday, March 1, 2024: No Shows

Saturday, March 2, 2024: No Shows

Sunday, March 3, 2024: 1:15

Monday, March 4, 2024: No Shows

Tuesday, March 5, 2024: 8:05

Wednesday, March 6, 2024: No Shows

Thursday, March 7, 2024: No Shows

Ticket Prices: $12 Regular / $10 Students & Seniors / $9 Members

Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cKKCGtoIOVY 

Trailer

powered by Filmbot